Term Dates

Term Dates for 2020/2021

AUTUMN TERM

Thursday 3rd September 2020 – Friday 23rd October 2020

(Year 7 & 11 students: 3rd & 4th September.  All students: 7th September.)

Monday 2nd November 2020 – Thursday 17th December 2020

SPRING TERM

Monday 4th January 2021 – Friday 12th February 2021

Monday 22nd February 2021  – Friday 26th March 2021

SUMMER TERM

Monday 12th April 2021 – Friday 28th May 2021

Monday 7th June 2021 – Friday 16th July 2021

(May Day Bank Holiday is on Monday 3rd May)

TRAINING DAYS FOR 2020/2021

(Academy closed to students)

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Friday 18th December 2020 (TBC)

Monday 19th July 2021(TBC)

Tuesday 20th July 2021(TBC)