Term Dates

Term Dates for 2019/2020

AUTUMN TERM

Wednesday 4th September 2019 – Friday 25th October 2019

(Year 7 & 11 students 4th September.  All students 5th September.)

Monday 4th November 2019 – Thursday 19th December 2019

SPRING TERM

Monday 6th January 2020 – Friday 14th February 2020

Monday 24th February 2020  – Friday 3rd April 2020

SUMMER TERM

Monday 20th April 2020 – Friday 22nd May 2020

Monday 1st June 2020 – Thursday 16th July 2020 

(Please note that the May Day Bank Holiday is on Friday 8th May)

TRAINING DAYS FOR 2019/2020

(Academy closed to students)

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Friday 20th December 2019

Friday 17th July 2020

Monday 20th July 2020